EVALUADORES ACTIVOS

Apellidos
Nombres
Email
PNC
Foto
Villena Achata
Edgar Domenico
2022
Martell Gamarra
Patricia Virginia
2022
Albornoz Jimenez
Carlos Francisco
calbornoz@wienergroup.com
2020
ALTAMIRANO ECHEVARRIA
MARIA MAGDALENA
mariechevarria@yahoo.es
2018, 2019
Asmat Bobadilla
Luis Miguel
lmasbob37@gmail.com
2020
Avalos Cisneros
Caridad Rosario
caridad.avalos@gmail.com
2018, 2019
Barco Mendoza
Maria del Carmen
maritabm2011@gmail.com
2020
Bautista Dueñas
Elizabeth
lizbd11@yahoo.com.mx
2019
Bujaico Carlos
José Luis
jbujaico@minem.gob.pe
2019, 2020, 2021, 2022
Castillo Nolasco
Carmen
ccastillo@topitop.com.pe
2020
CERRON ARGANDOÑA
JOSE LUIS
jcerron@pcm.gob.pe
2019
Chávarry Vargas
Carmen Gloria
carmen.chavarry@eidoncore.com
2019, 2021, 2022
Espejo Briceño
Hugo José Luis
hespejo@lindley.pe
2019
García Bonilla
Diana del Carmen
diana.garcia@esan.org.pe
2018, 2019
Hernández Sardón
Carlos Alberto
iscb2004@gmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020
ILLIA VALCARCEL
YAZMIN ELIZABETH
yazmin.illia@pucp.pe
2020
Izaguirre Pasquel
Víctor Luis
vizaguirrep@gmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020
Linares Weilg
Carlos Antonio
drlinaresweilg@yahoo.es
2018, 2019, 2020, 2022
López Casana
Ricardo Eusebio
hilanderia@aris.com.pe
2019
Manccini Guzman
Rosa Grimaneza
rmanccinig@sedapal.com.pe
2019
Martínez Malqui
Bianca Makey
biancamakey@hotmail.com
2019
Meza Santa Cruz
Alicia Beatriz
amezasc@yahoo.com
2018, 2019, 2022
Molina Vilchez
Jaime Enrique
jmolina@sedapal.com.pe
2019, 2020, 2021
Mondragón Cabellos
Karol Madelyna
kmondragonc@gmail.com
2019
Montoro Yaya
Carlos Angel
cmontoro@yahoo.com
2018
Ramos Pérez
Melissa
melissaramos@hotmail.co.uk
2019, 2021
Rimac Estrella
Maribel Janeth
maribel.rimac@gmail.com
2021
Rios Diaz
Delia Bianca Milena
deliarios1@hotmail.com
2018, 2019
Saavedra Ulloa
Ivan Leo
leoivans@hotmail.com
2018
Salinas Canta
Gissela Elizabeth
ggissela97@gmail.com
2019, 2022
Salvatierra Cruz
Maribel
maribel.salvatierra.pe@ajegroup.com
2019
Simoni Flores
Claudia Nancy
csimonif@gmail.com
2019
Talaverano García
Julio César
jtalaverano@cecosami.com
2019, 2020
Ugaz Sotelo
Jaime José Alejandro
jus_77@hotmail.com
2018, 2019
Vega Rodriguez
Elmer Isidro
elmervr@hotmail.com
2021
Venturo Malasquez
Carlos Manuel
cventuro2002@yahoo.es
2018, 2019, 2022
VERÁSTEGUI MISME
IRIS FLOR
fverastegui@pucp.edu.pe
2019