EVALUADORES

Nombre y Apellidos
Email
PNC
RGPM
Foto
Adelmo Cancino Cancino
acancino@onpe.gob.pe
2018
Alicia Beatriz Meza Santa Cruz
amezasc@yahoo.com
2008-2009-2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018-2019
2007-2010-2017
Ana Elizabeth Sáenz Bartens
ana.saenz@coga.pe
2018
Ana Maria Enciso Huarcaya
aenciso@paraiso-peru.com
2018-2019
Andrés Antonio Cotrina Castañeda
acotrinac@sunat.gob.pe
2014-2015-2018-2019
Angela Barreda Ramírez
angelabarreda@gmail.com
2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2017-2020
Angélica María Barrera Laurente
abarrera@migraciones.gob.pe
2014-2015-2016-2019
BELISSA AMELIA VILLARREAL ISIDRO
bvillarreali@atentoperu.com.pe
2014-2015-2016
2011-2012-2013
Benoni Sanchez Bellido
bsanchez@sni.org.pe
2014-2015-2016-2019
Bianca Makey Martínez Malqui
biancamakey@hotmail.com
2019
2013-2014-2015-2020
Bruno Antonio Pizzorni Calle
bpizzorni73@gmail.com
2019
CELIA ANTONIA SARAVIA BONIFACIO
csaravia@reniec.gob.pe
2011-2013-2014-2015-2019
Caridad Rosario Avalos Cisneros
caridad.avalos@gmail.com
2013-2018-2019
2010-2011-2012-2014
Carlos Alberto Hernández Sardón
iscb2004@gmail.com
2003-2007-2008-2010-2011-2012-2013-2016-2018-2019
2002-2009-2014-2015-2020
Carlos Angel Montoro Yaya
cmontoro@yahoo.com
2005-2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014-2016-2018
2002-2003-2004-2006
Carlos Antonio Linares Weilg
drlinaresweilg@yahoo.es
2008-2009-2010-2011-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018-2019-2020
2006-2007-2012-2017
Carlos Francisco Albornoz Jimenez
calbornoz@wienergroup.com
2010-2012-2014-2015-2020
2008-2009-2011-2013-2018-2019
Carlos Javier Peralta Vega
carlosperaltavega@gmail.com
2013 - 2014 -2019
Carlos Manuel Venturo Malasquez
cventuro2002@yahoo.es
2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018-2019
2006-2007-2017-2020
Carmen Castillo Nolasco
ccastillo@topitop.com.pe
2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016
2007-2008-2009-2010
Carmen Gloria Chávarry Vargas
carmen.chavarry@eidoncore.com
2015-2019
2011-2012-2013-2014-2018
Carolina Palacios Valerio
cpalacios@casacontratistas.com
2014-2016-2019
Cecilia Azucena Sierra Alcázar
cecilia.sierra@yahoo.com
2016-2019
Cecilia Ceron Valencia
cceronv@gmail.com
2016-2018-2019
Cecilia Guadalupe Corman Armas
cecilia.corman@gmail.com
2015-2016-2018
Cinthya Elizabeth Bejarano Soto
cbejaranos@atentoperu.com.pe
2012-2013-2014-2015-2018
Cinthya Michella Alejandro Pozo
cinthya02@gmail.com
2017-2018-2019
Claudia Nancy Simoni Flores
csimonif@gmail.com
2008-2010-2013-2015-2019
2006-2007-2012
Cristina Consuelo Mori Medrano
c.morimedrano@gmail.com
2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018-2019
César Adalberto Diaz Rodriguez
cdiaz@fdc-consultores.com.pe
2005-2007-2008
2003-2004-2012-2016-2015-2018-2019
César Livia Rosas
cesarrobertolivia@gmail.com
2004-2005-2006-2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2014
2002-2003-2015
Dagiana Mabel Arana Bernedo
daranab@antamina.com
2018-2019
Daniel Omar Chavéz Burga
dchavez@derrama.org.pe
2016-2018-2019-2020
David Armando Córdova Carvallo
dcordova@contraloria.gob.pe
2008-2009-2015-2016-2018
David Emmanuel Ashcallay Samaniego
dashcallay@gmail.com
2017-2018-2019-2020
Delia Bianca Milena Rios Diaz
deliarios1@hotmail.com
2009, 2010, 2015, 2016, 2018, 2019
2003-2004-2005-2006
Diana del Carmen García Bonilla
diana.garcia@esan.org.pe
2005-2006-2007-2008-2009-2010-2011-2012-2013-2014-2018-2019
2002-2003-2004
Dora Carmela Delgado Olivera
ddelgado@lindley.pe
2015-2016-2017-2019
Doris Encarnación de la Cruz Peñarán
dorise_dlcruz97@hotmail.com
2007-2008-2009-2010-2012-2013-2018
Dunia Elizabeth Tarazona Portillo
duniat@gmail.com
2014-2015-2016-2018
Edgar Doménico Villena Achata
edgar.villena@gmail.com
2015-2016-2018-2019
Elcira Camayo Ramirez
ecamayo_0612@hotmail.com
2014-2015-2016-2017-2018
Elizabeth Bautista Dueñas
lizbd11@yahoo.com.mx
2003-2005-2012-2016-2019
2002-2004-2006-2010-2015-2017-2018
Elmer Isidro Vega Rodriguez
elmervr@hotmail.com
2015-2016-2018-2019-2020
Esteffani Liz Rivera Tovar
esteffanirivera1@gmail.com
2018
Felipe Hiromoto Hiromoto
fhiromoto@hotmail.com
2005-2009-2010-2011
2002-2003-2015-2016-2017-2019-2020
Fernando Carlos Soncco Llulluy
fcsll2001@hotmail.com
2014-2015-2018
Franklin Rico Flores Román
fflores@antamina.com
2018-2019
GUILLERMO ALEXANDER CHUMBE GUTIERREZ
guillermo_chumbe@hotmail.com
2016
2012-2013-2014-2015-2017
Gabriela Noa Salas
Gnoa.salas@gmail.com
2017
Gelen Rodriguez Cachay
grodriguez@migraciones.gob.pe
2018
Giancarlo Tagle Espinoza
giancarlo_tagle@hotmail.com
2016-2017-2018
Giovana Sara Jessen Vigil
gjessen@reniec.gob.pe
2016-2017
Giovanna Pariasca Mendoza
gioda20@hotmail.com
2009-2015
2007-2008-2011-2012-2018 premiada 2019
Gisel Paredes Diaz
giselpd@hotmail.com
2015-2016-2019
Gissela Elizabeth Salinas Canta
ggissela97@gmail.com
2019
2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018
Glys Gola Solis Chucos
glysolisch@gmail.com
2019
Gonzalo Edmundo Gallo Mendoza
g72@wienergroup.com
2010-2011-2015-2016
2006-2007-2008-2009-2012-2014-2017
Guido Huarcaya Segovia
ghuarcaya@antamina.com
2014-2015-2018
Heide Verónica Landa Camayo
hvlanda2012@gmail.com
2013-2014-2015-2018
Henry Wilson Tornero Yaya
henry.tornero@gmail.com
2014-2015-2018
Hugo José Luis Espejo Briceño
hespejo@lindley.pe
2015-2019
2011-2012-2013-2014-2016
Héctor A. Lora Martínez
hlmar@yahoo.com
2015-2017 PREMIADO-2018
IRIS FLOR VERÁSTEGUI MISME
fverastegui@pucp.edu.pe
2019
2011-2012-2013-2014-2016-2020
Isaias Jerson Zarzo Tolentino
izarzo@reniec.gob.pe
2015-2019-2020
Ismael López Alguiar
ilopez@poderosa.com.pe
2016-2017
Ivan Leo Saavedra Ulloa
leoivans@hotmail.com
2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018
2009-2010-2011-2017
JOSE LUIS CERRON ARGANDOÑA
jcerron@pcm.gob.pe
2019
2010-2011-2013-2014-2018
Jaime Aliega Vera
aliaga.j@pucp.edu.pe
2010
2007-2019
Jaime Enrique Molina Vilchez
jmolina@sedapal.com.pe
2005-2006-2007-2008-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2019-2020
2002-2003-2004-2011-2017-2018
Jaime José Alejandro Ugaz Sotelo
jus_77@hotmail.com
2008-2010-2011-2012-2014-2016-2018-2019
2005-2006-2007-2017
Jenny Raquel Adanaqué Velásquez
jennyadanaque@hotmail.com
2013-2014-2015-2018-2019-2020
Jerinson Joset Alva Leyton
jerinson.alva@marina.pe
2019-2020
Jim Enrique Campion Lazo
jcampion@antamina.com
2017-2018-2019
John Echevarria Quispe
john.echevarria.pe@gmail.com
2017-2019
Jorge Alejandro Rodriguez Lava
jrodriguezlava@yahoo.com
2014-2015-2016-2017-2018-2019-2020
Jorge Guillermo León Retamozo
jorgeleon21@hotmail.com
2016-2017-2018
Jorge Luis Escalante García
jescalante@antamina.com
2018-2019
Jose Américo Camarena Meza
j.camarena.m@icloud.com
2014-2015-2016-2019
Jose Luis Vara Aguilar
lan4070@yahoo.com
2017-2018-2019
José Alejandro Selem Novoa
joseselem@gmail.com
2014-2015-2016-2017-2018
José Alfredo Jiménez Ubillús
jose.jimenezu@cip.org.pe
2017-2018
José Luis Bujaico Carlos
jbujaico@minem.gob.pe
2019-2020
2016-2017-2018
Juan Carlos Cano Pacheco
jcanop@atento.com.pe
2011-2014-2015-2019
Julio César Talaverano García
jtalaverano@cecosami.com
2008-2010-2011-2012-2014-2015-2019-2020
2006-2007-2009-2013-2017
Julissa Rocio del Carmen Ospino Ricaldi
julissaospino@gmail.com
2016-2018-2019
Karina Alexandra Canales Ortega
k.canalesortega@gmail.com
2005-2008
2002-2003-2004 y curso 2017
Karol Madelyna Mondragón Cabellos
kmondragonc@gmail.com
2007-2008-2011-2019
2005-2006-2014-2018
Krys Mardy Guzmán Reyna
kmgreyna_1415@hotmail.com
2018
Leslie Patricia Anastacio Camacho
leslie.anastacio.camacho@gmail.com
2019
Lilia Esmeralda Villanueva Córdova
lvillanueva@onpe.gob.pe
2016-2018-2019-2020
Lily Gisella Elliot Blas
elliot.lily@gmail.com
2016-2018
Lizbeth Milagros Carrasco Benites
lcarrascob@tgestiona.com.pe
2012-2014-2015-2016
2010-2011-2017
Lizeth Mabel García Olivares
Lizeth.garcia@essalud.gob.pe
2015-2016-2019
Lourdes Janette Aguirre Vega
lourdesaguirre20@gmail.com
2010-2011-2012-2013-2015-2016-2018
Luiggi Cesar Cruz Caldas
luiggi.cruzc@ciplima.org.pe
2018-2019-2020
Luis Angel Wilson Díaz
lwilsond@hotmail.com
2015-2018-2019-2020
Luis Miguel Asmat Bobadilla
lmasbob37@gmail.com
2020
2013-2014-2015-2016-2018
Luz Yolanda Roldán Tello
luz.roldantello@gmail.com
2016-2019-2020
MARIA MAGDALENA ALTAMIRANO ECHEVARRIA
mariechevarria@yahoo.es
2015-2016-2018-2019
2010-2011-2012-2014-2017
Maria Magdalena Ríos Ramírez
mmrios@reniec.gob.pe
2016-2019-2020
Maria del Carmen Barco Mendoza
maritabm2011@gmail.com
2020
2013-2016-2018-2019
Marianella Milagros Huamán Angeles
marinelitaha2@gmail.com
2015-2019
Mariano Augusto Cucho Espinoza
MCUCHO2005@GMAIL.COM
2014-2015-2016
2012-2013-2019-2020
Maribel Janeth Rimac Estrella
maribel.rimac@gmail.com
2014-2015-2016-2019-2020
Maribel Salvatierra Cruz
maribel.salvatierra.pe@ajegroup.com
2019
2014-2015-2017-2018
Mario Guillermo Juarez Perez
mgjuarez@yahoo.com
2015-2016-2019
Marleni Vilma Bautista Espinoza
marlenivilma@hotmail.com
2014-2016-2018
María Jacqueline Otiniano Mejía
motiniano@usmp.edu.pe
2010-2011-2012
2008-2009-2014-2016-2019
Mauricio Andy Vilchez Chumán
mvilchezch@sedapal.com.pe
2019
Melissa Ramos Pérez
melissaramos@hotmail.co.uk
2019
2014-2015-2016-2018
Milagros Bertha Carrasco Loyola
mcarrasco@sineace.gob.pe
2018-2019
Milagros Guadalupe Olivares Anchante
molivares@luzdelsur.com.pe
2012-2013-2014-2015-2019
Milagros Olivares Anchante
mgoa@hotmail.com
2016-2018
Milagros Roxana Rivera Zúñiga
roxi25@yahoo.com
2015-2018
Milagros Yvonne Fernandez Bustamante
mfernandezb@gloria.com.pe
2016-2018
Mirian Villegas Vargas
mvillegas@reniec.gob.pe
2016-2019-2020
Nelson Dario Collantes Lumbre
dcollantes.ve@gmail.com
2015-2016-2018-2019
Noemith Felipa Garcia Zapana
noemi_garciazz@hotmail.com
2014-2015-2016-2019-2020
Norma Odely Ríos Troncos
nrios@cosapidata.com.pe
2016-2018-2019
Oscar Alberto Zuñiga Vargas
racsitoz@hotmail.com
2015-2016-2017-2019
PASTOR RIVERA CASARETTO
privera@sni.org.pe
2010-2011-2012-2013-2015-2018-2019
Pablo César Gutierrez Falcón
pgutierrezf@copan-sgi.com
2005-2006-2007-2009-2010-2013
2002-2003-2004-2011-2012-2014-2015-2016-2019
Paolo Alfonso Zumaeta Vega
zumaeta42@gmail.com
2017
Patricia Hortensia Alfaro Paredes
palfaro@migraciones.gob.pe
2014-2015-2016-2019
Patricia Infante Villanueva
p09infante@gmail.com
2004-2005-2008-2015
2002-2003-2009-2011-2013-2016-2018-2020
Patricia Ivana Palomino Asunción
ppalomino@sineace.gob.pe
2017
Patricia Virginia Martell Gamarra
patriciamartellg@gmail.com
2016-2018-2019-2020
Peggy Peñaloza Choqque
ppenaloza@antamina.com
2019-2020
Percy Romero García
percy1425@hotmail.com
2015-2018-2019-2020
ROSA EULALIA TOLEDO URIBE
rtoledo@reniec.gob.pe
2010-2011-2012-2013-2014-2015-2016-2018-2019-2020
Ricardo Alfredo Vargas Zorrilla
rvargas@outlook.com
2018-2019
Ricardo Eusebio López Casana
hilanderia@aris.com.pe
2008-2010-2013-2019
2006-2007-2011-2012-2016
Ricardo Walter Lanatta Forger
ricardo.lanatta@marina.pe
2019
Rodrigo Chavez Nestarez
rodrigo1pe@yahoo.es
2017-2019-2020
Roger Hurtado Rojas
rhr_consulting@hotmail.com
2017-2018
Rosa Aracelli Centeno Sanchez
acenteno@reniec.gob.pe
2014-2015-2018-2019
Rosa Grimaneza Manccini Guzman
rmanccinig@sedapal.com.pe
2019
2012-2013-2014-2016-2020
Rosario Leonor Gonzales Lovon
rgonzales@reniec.gob.pe
2020
Rosmary Benavente Quicaña
rbenaventeq@gmail.com
2014-2015-2017
Roxana Jessica Tene Rojas
rtener@sedapal.com.pe
2019
SUZEL NILDA MUNGUIA CRUZ
smunguia@sat.gob.pe
2015-2016
2011-2012-2013-2014-2018-2019-2020
Sadith Bruselas Sánchez Vásquez
sadith_sv@hotmail.com
2015-2016-2018-2019
Salutar Mari Loardo
smari@certus.edu.pe
2019
Sandra Katherine Porras Oliveira
sandra_porras2001@yahoo.es
2012-2015
2009-2010-2011-2013-2014-2017 PREMIADA-2018-2019
Sandra Milagros Olivera Nuñez
sandra.olivera85@hotmail.com
2016-2018-2019-2020
Sandro Alfonso Flores Hidalgo
sanflores@sat.gob.pe
2016-2019-2020
Sayira Wendoline Sato Ramos
sayira2s@yahoo.com
2015-2016-2017-2018-2019
Saúl Gustavo Salomé Sullca
ssalome@sineace.gob.pe
2018-2019
Silvia Caceres Linares
scaceres@gmisa.com.pe
2016-2019
Silvia Ivette Pantoja Vílchez
silvia.pantojav@ciplima.org.pe
2016-2017
Silvia Noemi Garcia Ciurlizza
silviagc76@yahoo.es
2014-2015-2016-2017-2019-2020
Silvia Rosa Castro Burgos
scastro@ulima.edu.pe
2016-2018
Su Ly Medina
su.ly.m.slm@gmail.com
2015-2016-2018-2019
Susan Coquis Sáenz
scoquis@modasa.com.pe
2019
Susy Maribel Estrada Cabanillas
susy.estrada@outlook.com.pe
2016-2017-2018-2019
Teresita Requena Taboada
techyrt@hotmail.com
2013-2014-2015-2018
Vanessa de la Cruz
VDeLaCruz@onpe.gob.pe
2015-2016-2019
Vielka Indira Castellares González
vcastellares@concesionariagsp.com.pe
2016-2017
Víctor Luis Izaguirre Pasquel
v67@wienergroup.com
2008-2009-2011-2012-2013-2015-2016-2018-2019-2020
2006-2007-2010
YADIRA BONIFACIO PEREZ
ybonifaciop@hotmail.com
2011-2012-2013-2014-2018-2019-2020
YAZMIN ELIZABETH ILLIA VALCARCEL
yazmin.illia@pucp.pe
2012-2013-2014-2015-2020
2010-2011
Yeimy Salvatierra García
ysalvatierragarcia@outlook.com
2017-2018-2019-2020
Yennyfert Mercedes Aguilar Candia
yaguilarc@uni.pe ; yaguilarc1986@gmail.com
2017-2018
Yessica Lilette Chavez Sevillano
jchs2002@hotmail.com
2018-2019