EVALUADORES ACTIVOS

Apellidos
Nombre
Email
RGPM
Foto
Adanaqué Velásquez
Jenny Raquel
jennyadanaque@hotmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020
Aguilar Cusihuaman
Roberto Cesar
2022
Aguirre Vega
Lourdes Janette
lourdesaguirre20@gmail.com
2018, 2021, 2022
Albornoz Jimenez
Carlos Francisco
calbornoz@wienergroup.com
2008-2009, 2011, 2013 2018, 2019
Alcala Mundaray
Carmen Teresa
2022
Alejandro Pozo
Cinthya Michella
cinthya02@gmail.com
2017-2019
Alfaro Paredes
Patricia Hortensia
palfaro@migraciones.gob.pe
2019
Aliega Vera
Jaime
aliaga.j@pucp.edu.pe
2019
Alva Leyton
Jerinson Joset
jerinson.alva@marina.pe
2019, 2020
Anastacio Camacho
Leslie Patricia
leslie.anastacio.camacho@gmail.com
2019
Arana Bernedo
Dagiana Mabel
daranab@antamina.com
2018, 2019
Ashcallay Samaniego
David Emmanuel
dashcallay@gmail.com
2017-2022
Asmat Bobadilla
Luis Miguel
lmasbob37@gmail.com
2018
Avalos Cisneros
Caridad
2010-2012, 2014, 2019, 2022
Barco Mendoza
Maria del Carmen
maritabm2011@gmail.com
2018, 2019, 2021
Barreda Ramírez
Angela
angelabarreda@gmail.com
2012-2017, 2020
Barrera Laurente
Angélica María
abarrera@migraciones.gob.pe
2014-2015, 2019, 2022
Bautista Dueñas
Elizabeth
lizbd11@yahoo.com.mx
2002, 2004, 2006, 2010, 2015, 2017-2018, 2021
Bautista Espinoza
Marleni Vilma
marlenivilma@hotmail.com
2018
Becerra Durand
Erika Milagros
2021
Bejarano Soto
Cinthya Elizabeth
cbejaranos@atentoperu.com.pe
2018
Bonifacio Perez
Yadira
ybonifaciop@hotmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Bujaico Carlos
José Luis
jbujaico@minem.gob.pe
2018
Caceres Linares
Silvia
scaceres@gmisa.com.pe
2019
Camarena Meza
Jose Américo
j.camarena.m@icloud.com
2019
Camayo Ramirez
Elcira
ecamayo_0612@hotmail.com
2018
Campion Lazo
Jim Enrique
jcampion@antamina.com
2018, 2019
Cancan Bardales
Bryan Oriol
2022
Cancino Cancino
Adelmo
acancino@onpe.gob.pe
2018
Cano Pacheco
Juan Carlos
jcanop@atento.com.pe
2019, 2021
Carrasco Loyola
Milagros Bertha
mcarrasco@sineace.gob.pe
2018, 2019
Carruitero Honores
Maribel
2022
Castillo Nolasco
Carmen
2007-2010
Castro Burgos
Silvia Rosa
scastro@ulima.edu.pe
2018
Centeno Sanchez
Rosa Aracelli
acenteno@reniec.gob.pe
2018, 2019
Ceron Valencia
Cecilia
cceronv@gmail.com
2016, 2018, 2019
Cerron Argandoña
José Luis
jcerron@pcm.gob.pe
2018
Chauca Rosales
Marlene Alicia
2021
Chavez Nestarez
Rodrigo
rodrigo1pe@yahoo.es
2016, 2018-2021
Chavez Sevillano
Yessica Lilette
jchs2002@hotmail.com
2018, 2019
Chavéz Burga
Daniel Omar
dchavez@derrama.org.pe
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Chumbe Gutierrez
Guillermo Alexander
guillermo_chumbe@hotmail.com
2021
Chávarry Vargas
Carmen Gloria
carmen.chavarry@eidoncore.com
2011-2014, 2018
Collantes Lumbre
Nelson Dario
dcollantes.ve@gmail.com
2018, 2019
Collantes Lumbre
Darío
2021, 2022
Coquis Sáenz
Susan
scoquis@modasa.com.pe
2019
Corman Armas
Cecilia Guadalupe
cecilia.corman@gmail.com
2018
Cotrina Castañeda
Andrés Antonio
acotrinac@sunat.gob.pe
2014, 2015, 2018, 2019
Cruz Caldas
Luiggi Cesar
luiggi.cruzc@ciplima.org.pe
2018, 2019, 2020
Cucho Espinoza
Mariano Augusto
MCUCHO2005@GMAIL.COM
2019, 2020
Córdova Carvallo
David Armando
dcordova@contraloria.gob.pe
2018
Delgado Olivera
Dora Carmela
ddelgado@lindley.pe
2015-2017, 2019, 2021
Diaz
Gisel Paredes
giselpd@hotmail.com
2021
Diaz Ramirez
Luis Alberto
2021
Diaz Rodriguez
César Adalberto
cdiaz@fdc-consultores.com.pe
2003-2004, 2012, 2015-2016, 2018, 2019, 2021
Echevarria Quispe
John
john.echevarria.pe@gmail.com
2019, 2021
Elliot Blas
Lily Gisella
elliot.lily@gmail.com
2018, 2021
Enciso Huarcaya
Ana Maria
aenciso@paraiso-peru.com
2018, 2019
Escalante García
Jorge Luis
jescalante@antamina.com
2018, 2019, 2022
Espejo Briceño
Hugo Jose Luis
2022
Estrada Cabanillas
Susy Maribel
susy.estrada@outlook.com.pe
2018, 2019, 2021, 2022
Fernandez Bustamante
Milagros Yvonne
mfernandezb@gloria.com.pe
2018
Flores Hidalgo
Sandro Alfonso
sanflores@sat.gob.pe
2019, 2020, 2021
Flores Román
Franklin Rico
fflores@antamina.com
2018, 2019
Garcia Bonilla
Diana del Carmen
2002-2004
Garcia Ciurlizza
Silvia Noemi
silviagc76@yahoo.es
2019, 2020, 2021, 2022
Garcia Zapana
Noemith Felipa
noemi_garciazz@hotmail.com
2019-2020, 2021, 2022
García Olivares
Lizeth Mabel
Lizeth.garcia@essalud.gob.pe
2019
Gonzales Lovon
Rosario Leonor
rgonzales@reniec.gob.pe
2020, 2021, 2022
Gutierrez Falcón
Pablo César
pgutierrezf@copan-sgi.com
2019
Guzmán Reyna
Krys Mardy
kmgreyna_1415@hotmail.com
2018
Hernández Sardón
Carlos Alberto
iscb2004@gmail.com
2002, 2009, 2014-2015, 2020
Herrera Ochoa
Cristel
2021
Hiromoto Hiromoto
Felipe
fhiromoto@hotmail.com
2019, 2020
Huamán Angeles
Marianella Milagros
marinelitaha2@gmail.com
2019, 2021
Huarcaya Segovia
Guido
ghuarcaya@antamina.com
2018
Hurtado Rojas
Roger
rhr_consulting@hotmail.com
2018
Illia
Yasmin
2022
Infante Villanueva
Patricia
p09infante@gmail.com
2018, 2020, 2021, 2022
Izquierdo Salazar
Maria Celeste
2021, 2022
Jacome Caceres
Luis Javier
2022
Jiménez Ubillús
José Alfredo
jose.jimenezu@cip.org.pe
2018, 2021
Juarez Perez
Mario Guillermo
mgjuarez@yahoo.com
2019, 2021
Lanatta Forger
Ricardo Walter
ricardo.lanatta@marina.pe
2019, 2021, 2022
Landa Camayo
Heide Verónica
hvlanda2012@gmail.com
2018
León Retamozo
Jorge Guillermo
jorgeleon21@hotmail.com
2018, 2022
León Vallejo
Maria del Socorro
2021
Linares Weilg
Carlos Antonio
drlinaresweilg@yahoo.es
2006-2007, 2012, 2017, 2021
Livia Rosas
César
cesarrobertolivia@gmail.com
2002-2003, 2015, 2021
Lora Martínez
Héctor A.
hlmar@yahoo.com
2018
Ly Medina
Su
su.ly.m.slm@gmail.com
2018-2019
López Alguiar
Ismael
ilopez@poderosa.com.pe
2021
Manccini Guzman
Rosa Grimaneza
rmanccinig@sedapal.com.pe
2020
Mari Loardo
Salutar
smari@certus.edu.pe
2019
Martell Gamarra
Patricia Virginia
patriciamartellg@gmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Martínez Malqui
Bianca Makey
biancamakey@hotmail.com
2013-2015, 2020
Medina Villacorta
Carlos
2021
Meza Santa Cruz
Alicia Beatriz
2007, 2010, 2017
Mitacc Vizcardo
Aninu Erika
2021
Molina Vilchez
Jaime Enrique
jmolina@sedapal.com.pe
2018
Mondragón Cabellos
Karol Madelyna
kmondragonc@gmail.com
2018, 2021
Mori Medrano
Cristina Consuelo
c.morimedrano@gmail.com
2012-2016, 2018, 2019
Moscoso
Rodolfo
2022
Munguia Cruz
Suzel Nilda
smunguia@sat.gob.pe
2018, 2019, 2020
Murillo Yactayo
Carmen Rosario
2021
Nino Salvador
Mirtha
2021
Olivares Anchante
Milagros
mgoa@hotmail.com
2018
Olivares Anchante
Milagros Guadalupe
molivares@luzdelsur.com.pe
2019
Olivares Taipe
Moises
2021
Olivera Nuñez
Sandra Milagros
sandra.olivera85@hotmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022
Orco Campero
Joaquin Diego
2021
Ortiz Tenorio
Alberto Samuel
2022
Ospino Ricaldi
Julissa Rocio del Carmen
julissaospino@gmail.com
2018, 2019, 2021
Otiniano Mejía
María Jacqueline
motiniano@usmp.edu.pe
2019
Pajuelo
Showin
Palacios Valerio
Carolina
cpalacios@casacontratistas.com
2014, 2016, 2019
Pariasca Mendoza
Giovanna
gioda20@hotmail.com
2007-2008, 2011-2012, 2018, 2019
Peralta Vega
Carlos Javier
carlosperaltavega@gmail.com
2014, 2019
Peñaloza Choqque
Peggy
ppenaloza@antamina.com
2019, 2020
Pizzorni Calle
Bruno Antonio
bpizzorni73@gmail.com
2019
Porras Oliveira
Sandra Katherine
sandra_porras2001@yahoo.es
2018, 2019, 2021
Ramos Pérez
Melissa
melissaramos@hotmail.co.uk
2018
Requena Taboada
Teresita
techyrt@hotmail.com
2018
Rimac Estrella
Maribel Janeth
maribel.rimac@gmail.com
2019, 2020
Rios
Delia
2003-2006
Rivera Casaretto
Pastor
privera@sni.org.pe
2018, 2019
Rivera Tovar
Esteffani Liz
esteffanirivera1@gmail.com
2018, 2021, 2022
Rivera Zúñiga
Milagros Roxana
roxi25@yahoo.com
2018
Rodriguez Cachay
Gelen
grodriguez@migraciones.gob.pe
2018
Rodriguez Lava
Jorge Alejandro
jrodriguezlava@yahoo.com
2018, 2019, 2020
Rodriguez Regalado
Yesica Roxana
2021
Roldán Tello
Luz Yolanda
luz.roldantello@gmail.com
2019, 2020
Romero García
Percy
percy1425@hotmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Ríos Ramírez
Maria Magdalena
mmrios@reniec.gob.pe
2019, 2020, 2021
Ríos Troncos
Norma Odely
nrios@cosapidata.com.pe
2018, 2019, 2021
Salinas Canta
Gissela Elizabeth
ggissela97@gmail.com
2018, 2021
Salomé Sullca
Saúl Gustavo
ssalome@sineace.gob.pe
2018, 2019, 2021
Salvatierra Cruz
Maribel
maribel.salvatierra.pe@ajegroup.com
2018
Salvatierra García
Yeimy
ysalvatierragarcia@outlook.com
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Sanchez Bellido
Benoni
bsanchez@sni.org.pe
2014-2016, 2019
Saravia Bonifacio
Celia Antonia
csaravia@reniec.gob.pe
2011, 2013-2015, 2019
Sato Ramos
Sayira Wendoline
sayira2s@yahoo.com
2018, 2019
Selem Novoa
José Alejandro
joseselem@gmail.com
2018
Sierra Alcázar
Cecilia Azucena
cecilia.sierra@yahoo.com
2016, 2019
Simoni Flores
Claudia Nancy
20006-2007, 2012
Solis Chucos
Glys Gola
glysolisch@gmail.com
2019
Soncco Llulluy
Fernando Carlos
fcsll2001@hotmail.com
2018
Sáenz Bartens
Ana Elizabeth
ana.saenz@coga.pe
2018
Sánchez Vásquez
Sadith Bruselas
sadith_sv@hotmail.com
2018, 2019
Tagle Espinoza
Giancarlo
giancarlo_tagle@hotmail.com
2016-2018, 2021
Tarazona Portillo
Dunia Elizabeth
duniat@gmail.com
2018
Tene Rojas
Roxana Jessica
rtener@sedapal.com.pe
2019
Toledo Uribe
Rosa Eulalia
rtoledo@reniec.gob.pe
2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Tornero Yaya
Henry Wilson
henry.tornero@gmail.com
2018
Valverde Lozano
Claudia Ximena
2021
Vara Aguilar
Jose Luis
lan4070@yahoo.com
2018, 2019, 2021, 2022
Vargas Zorrilla
Ricardo Alfredo
rvargas@outlook.com
2018, 2019
Vega Rodriguez
Elmer Isidro
elmervr@hotmail.com
2015-2016, 2018, 2019, 2020
Veliz Silva
Emma Victoria
2021, 2022
Venturo Malasquez
Carlos Manuel
cventuro2002@yahoo.es
2006-2007, 2017, 2020, 2021
Verastegui Misme
Iris Flor
fverastegui@pucp.edu.pe
2020, 2021, 2022
Vilchez Chumán
Mauricio Andy
mvilchezch@sedapal.com.pe
2019
Villanueva Córdova
Lilia Esmeralda
lvillanueva@onpe.gob.pe
2018, 2019, 2020
Villegas
Angelo
2022
Villegas Vargas
Mirian
mvillegas@reniec.gob.pe
2019, 2020
Villena Achata
Edgar Doménico
edgar.villena@gmail.com
2015-2016, 2018, 2019, 2021
Wilson Díaz
Luis Angel
lwilsond@hotmail.com
2018, 2019, 2020
Zarzo Tolentino
Isaias Jerson
izarzo@reniec.gob.pe
2019, 2020, 2021
Zuñiga Vargas
Oscar Alberto
racsitoz@hotmail.com
2019
de la Cruz
Vanessa
VDeLaCruz@onpe.gob.pe
2019
de la Cruz Peñarán
Doris Encarnación
dorise_dlcruz97@hotmail.com
2018